return to Forum Europe website

Event photos

Conference Rapporteur Gerard Pogorel Commissioner Kroes delivering her keynote presentation Roberto Viola (RSPG) watched by Julius Knapp (FCC)
Andrea Renda, watched by Commissioner Kroes Lambert van  Nistelrooij MEP Panellists in the speed pitch session
Delegates finding the funny side of the answers provided during the interactive voting session Mats Nilsson (Ericsson) questions the panel Pearse O'Donohue providing the response from the Commission
Lunch and networking Panel 2 - a look at refarming Gerry Oberst opening breakout session 1
Panellists in breakout session 1 Graham Louth (Ofcom) asking a question Martin Cave and Julie Knapp in breakout session 2
Eric Fournier and Andy Hudson - speakers in breakout session 2 William Davies (RIM) welcomes delegates to the cocktail reception Ruprecht Niepold (European Commission) provides his thoughts
Delegates listening to the speeches during the cocktail reception The Ericsson delegation enjoying the champagne! The opening session on day 2
Dan Maldoom, Richard Marsden and Jonas Wessels discussing spectrum auctions Graham McDonald (Wimax Forum) Panellists discussing the digital dividend
Mike Byrne (RSPG), Catherine Trautmann MEP and Bernard Pauchon (DigiTAG) More networking... Fabio Leite (ITU) provides delegates with details of the priorities for WRC-12
Panellists speaking during the final session on day 2 Bob Horvitz (OpenSpectrum), watched by Lasse Wieweg (Ericsson) and Kris Shields (Computech) Pearse O'Donohue provides comments from the floor



Tue 22 June, 2010 09.00 to
Thu 24 June, 2010 17.30




Management Centre Europe

rue de l'Aqueduc 118
1050 Brussels

Tel: +32 (0)2 543 21 00

Google location map



Download the Conference Brochure here

Forum Europe Highlighted Events

Download the Sponsorship Brochure here



The 5th Annual European Spectrum Management Conference 2010